Stomp!

I can’t wait until I can get my own hosting for this thing. I dislike free WordPress. It and I are not friends. I can’t work with all the restrictions it throws at me. For example, I like this theme well enough, but the links are the same colour as the text, and there are generally a few things I’d like to switch around, but I can’t.

Just bear with me for a couple weeks – just so the blog can get on its feet and what have you – and I’ll sort out the hosting. It may mean you have to follow the blog again (something I don’t want to have to deal with, hence doing it so early) but it’ll be worth it. Once I can customise this baby… it’ll be gravy!

Leave a Reply

