Introduction

So what is View the Tube?

Ever since 2009 I’ve been an avid watcher of video blogs. Whether it’s on-the-fly stop and chats with the camera like you might see in Jax’s Blog or high resolution professional ‘shows’ like Tobuscus, I just can’t help but watch them.

Some of them are excellent, and some of them are less than worthy of anyone’s time. After a couple years of this, I decided to create this blog to review and in some cases nitpick those videos.

Do you want your video blog reviewed? No promises on whether I’ll sing your praises or demand your camera be burned, but what I can promise is that I will be honest about what I think. Send me an e-mail by clicking here and let me know!

NOTE: When e-mailing submitting a channel for review please see the ‘Submit a Channel‘ page for rules, regulations and general notes.

Leave a Reply

